Blogging Resume…

Good day, blogosphere!

It’s almost a year since my last post here. Neither I have traveled somewhere to soul-search nor I had a sojourn. No, I didn’t locked-up myself alone in my room. I’m still perfectly sane and capable as a human being. Though, I have really tried to update this blog but could not find time. Really. Time wasn’t on my side last year. It was so slippery.

Just to give you an overview of the past year, my hiatus has brought me to a new employment. New projects at the same time. AND a new toy to play with. Last year was a total blast that until now, I’m trying to pick up where I left off. Slowly. Trying to regain back my pace again. Hopefully, I can update this blog every month like I used to.

This year, I will be posting some series of post that I have documented it religiously during my hiatus. I’m starting off with a “One Year Project” series. Then will update you with the projects I have produced under my new employment together with the new projects I have worked with on the side. Also, I will be introducing some “new” changes here — change is good, as they say. Will be organizing my upcoming posts and topics to present it to you concisely (crossing fingers). And to make this blog even better than before.

For now, stay tuned. ‘Till my next post.

About battlefield_man

Jocas A. See. Art director. Visual journalist. Visual communication designer. And a casual tourist

Leave a Reply

