This I Cannot Go Without: Music to my Ears

My “other” travel companion

One of my basic travel essentials — the Apple iPod Classic 160gb (in a Belkin brown eco-conscious formed leather case) with the X-mini Capsule Speakers even for a long- or short-distance traveling.

I rather listen (or watch) on it than to bleed my ears unwillingly listening to the annoying tune of a travel companion’s rants and raves while on our way to our destination. It’s also a great source of inspirations (and soundtrack) for me while doing a travel photo shoot.

And for sure, most will agree on this. So, what’s yours?

About battlefield_man

Jocas A. See. Art director. Visual journalist. Visual communication designer. And a casual tourist

One comment

  1. Aside from my digicam & mini tripod, it would be my ipod nano.🙂

Leave a Reply

